TUGAS X.1.2.3 TGL 17 & 18 OKTOBER

Activity 1: RABU 17 OKTOBER 2011

X.3 JAM KE 1-2

X.1 JAM KE 3-4

X.2 JAM KE 7-8

KERJAKAN LANGSUNG DI BLOG INI

Answer the following questions.

1. Do you have a diary?

2. What do people usually write in it?

3. What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?

4. Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?

5. If yes, what was it about?

6. Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!

________________________________________________________________

Activity 2 : KAMIS 19 OKTOBER 2012

x.2 JAM KE 1-2

X.3 JAM KE 3-4

KERJAKAN LANGSUNG DI BLOG INI

Pay attention to the following diary. Answer the questions that follow.

August, 17th 2010

08.00 p.m.

This morning Fitriani called me. I was surprised. I wondered from whom she got my cell phone number.Confuse. Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.

Lovely

Andre

1. When did Andre write her diary above?

2. Who called him?

3. How did he feel when Fitriani called him?

4. Did he know where Fitriani got his number?

5. How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?

Your Project

You might have an interesting experience lately. Write it in your diary. It will be so much fun when you read what you have written a few years later.

By agusmansusandri

116 comments on “TUGAS X.1.2.3 TGL 17 & 18 OKTOBER

  1. 1.yes!!! i do
    2. people will write a personal experience a pleasant and sad
    3.-they can recall their memories as happy and sad
    -practice skills
    writing skills-training
    4.yes!!!! i have
    5. I remember the old days when I was a kid
    6. My experience when I was little, when I still lived in tanjung sakti I always play with my friends, but when I moved to lahat I feel lonely, now when I go home to all my friends had never again, play with me. All of that makes me sad

  2. 1. Yes, i have
    2. every day live
    3. learning and may even become a good reminder
    4. no, i never write past experience
    5. no, i just wrote a short story
    6. i usually write fun

  3. 1.yes,I have
    2.everyday life
    3.learning and may even bo come a good
    4.no, I never ewrite past experience
    5.no, I just wrote
    6.I usually write fun

  4. 1.no i don’t have diary
    2.Write the story of her past
    3.we can write the past to be a guide to a better life in the future
    4yes i ever written past experience in a diary
    5.the story of the accident in the drive motor
    6…………
    This is my sad experience
    at that time my friend and I came home from school, then we pursue a woman when near SMAN 2 Lahat we almost hit a car, and we had fallen out of the motor and the motor then take our stand saw our condition turns out we did not experience any post-injury we rushed home.
    I was a miserable experience.

  5. 1.yes,i do
    2.about personal experiences
    3.can remember past events
    4.yes
    5.what happens is going to feel sad if remembered
    6.i experience the for is when me and my friends the way to some where and in that place we saw a very beautiful spectator and there we ware engrossed take pictures ,because the place so nice ,it makes us fell good

  6. 1.no,i didn’t
    2.experience can not be forgotten
    3.benefits is imagining past events
    4.no
    5.i dont know
    6.enjoyable experience that when i’m with my parents went for a walk to the tea garden that makes me very happy because can walk with the family that rarely happens in my life

  7. 1.yes,I do
    2.everyday stories experienced
    3.we can recall past events
    4.yes,I have
    5.when I’m happy or sad
    6.Monday 15 0ktober 2012
    I am very happy, because I got a new nephew, today my sister gave birth to a boy, who was named M.KEVIN ALFARO ALEXANDER
    he is very funny, and handsome, I want them quickly out of the hospital, and returned home.

  8. 1.n0.i didn’t
    2.about the incident every day sad and fun
    3.can remember about the incident before and can imagine
    4.no
    5.i don’t know
    6.the sad experience for me is when i have to part with my parents ,because i have to go back to school higher again so i became a successuful person and make his parent happy me

  9. 1. Yes , I have a diary.
    2. Story about life, story about a falling in love, story about tears, story about gladness
    3. Heart people a be relieved, motivation a life.
    4. Yes, because diary is my place vent the second after my mom.
    5. All about event. About sadness, afraid, love, etc.
    6. On the date 12 april 2008 is story a miserable because my motorcycle disappear is taken someone, incident it Monday, hour 18 AM, in front yard my home. Me, brother, my parents, and big family. very sadness because my motorcycle new.

  10. Nama : Cendy Amelia Metha Tiiara lahat, 17 0ctober 2012
    kelas : X2
    no. : 10

    1). Do you have a diary?
    yes i have a diary

    2). What do people usually write in it?
    people usually write about his life story

    3). What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    advantage is that they can vent to their hearts content without the knowledge
    of the people.

    4). Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?
    yes, I’ve written my past experience.

    5). If yes, what was it about?
    I tell you about the time I was sad when my dad was sick and surgery

    6). Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!
    time I was in school my dad pla have kidney disease, and my family decided to bring my dad kejakarta for treatment ..
    time participating kejakarta me, father, mother, and my brother ..
    dijakarta my family and stayed at my uncle’s house.
    there my father first tried an alternative treatment, when the morning time my father hit
    struck light .. and my father was taken to the hospital gatot subroto..
    there my father first restored then my father in the operation ..
    after my father finished in our operations and have recovered and returned again kelahat .. and my father now healthy ..

  11. Reno renaldi .X2.12
    ANSWER
    1.yes, I have a book diary
    2.usually people write about what we do in day today
    3.we can know the past events that we have experienced and we write book of diary
    4.yes, I’ve written my experiences in diary
    5.yes, I once wrote in his diary about express love to a girl
    6. MY story I have ever written in diary

    the first time I saw him, I was amazed at the beauty, intelligence, good man, polite and not easily angered. men often express opinions and often smile. many men are fascinated with him.

  12. 1. no

    2. story of life experienced. like love stories, sad stories and happy

    3. can fix the bad nature for the better

    4. I wrote a sad story that ever happened to me

    5. I was once scolded by my mother because my carelessness

    6. at that time my 3rd grade middle school. I loved my grandfather go to the hospital
    because my grandfather had the disease asma.kakek I got her to the emergency
    room to be checked, I was sad because my grandfather died. ! …

  13. Nama : Cendy Amelia Metha Tiiara
    kelas : X2
    no. : 10

    1). Do you have a diary?
    yes i have a diary

    2). What do people usually write in it?
    people usually write about his life story

    3). What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    advantage is that they can vent to their hearts content without the knowledge
    of the people.

    4). Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?
    yes, I’ve written my past experience.

    5). If yes, what was it about?
    I tell you about the time I was sad when my dad was sick and surgery

    6). Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!
    time I was in school my dad pla have kidney disease, and my family decided to bring my dad kejakarta for treatment ..
    time participating kejakarta me, father, mother, and my brother ..
    dijakarta my family and stayed at my uncle’s house.
    there my father first tried an alternative treatment, when the morning time my father hit
    struck light .. and my father was taken to the hospital gatot subroto..
    there my father first restored then my father in the operation ..
    after my father finished in our operations and have recovered and returned again kelahat .. and my father now healthy ..

    1

  14. 1. no

    2. experience of day-to-day

    3. we can know about our past

    4. I’ve never

    5. I do not know

    6. my experience is that I can never tell my experience to people for

  15. 1. yes
    2.on experience
    3.~ makes good writing
    ~ smart writing
    4.yes !!!!!! of course
    5.My bad experience
    6.when I was junior high school, when exam PKN, I found out a friend look at the answer, the teacher, then we got a penalty for standing class golf school, because of my mistake, I feel so guilty, but I do not apologize to my friends, because I think it was not entirely my fault my

  16. 1.no
    2.about your own personal experiences
    3.can remember back
    4.no
    5.i do not know what happened
    6.experience when me and my friends .when he joined the festival in bengkulu,i feel proud when i finished perfoming in public and we played on the beach it was an unforgettable experience for me…

  17. 1.NO,I DON’T HAVE A DIARY
    2.ABOUT THE EXPERIENCES OF SOMEONE EVERY DAY
    3.CAN TRAIN US WRITE AND CAN MAKE US LEARN FROM PAST EXPERIENCES
    4. NO, I DON’T EVER WRITE MY EXPERIENCE IN DIARY
    5.NO,I NEVER WRITE MY EXPERIENCES IN A DIARY BUT I HAVE MADE THE EXPERIENCES THAT I CAN’T FORGET THAT ALMOST MADE MY FRIEND HURT
    6.THIS IS MY SAD EXPERIENCES WHEN I WAS IN ONE CLASS A JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL.MY FRIEND AND I PLAY CHASED IN THE CLASS ROOM WHEN MY FRIEND CHASE ME HE CHASED ME UP THE TABLE,AND WHEN WE PLAY THERE IS ONE OF MY FRIEND INTERRUPTED.WHEN MY FRIEND CHASED ME STEPPED ON THE TABLE MY FRIEND INTERRUPTED DIRECT INTEREST HER TABLE AND MY FRIEND CHASED ME DIRECT DROPPED,I SAW MY FRIEND WAS HOLDING HIS CHEST I WAS WORRIED ABOUT ANYTHING HAPPENING TO HIM.I AND MY FRIEND CALLED TO THE ROOM TEACHER TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR OUR ACTIONS THAT . AND THEN WE WERE ALLOWED TO BACK THE CLASS,I SAW MY FRIEND NOTHING HAPPEN ANYTHING I WAS VERY HAPPY AND THIS HAPPEN MAKE I DON’T NO LONGER PLAY MAKE MY FRIEND HURT.

  18. 1.yes i have a diary
    2.story about grief and about at school in everyday life
    3.writing skills in a good story and can understand the
    4.yes I once wrote in my diary experience
    stories about the experience of pleasure and pain
    5.about pain and pleasure in school
    6.title: my girlfriend the same decision
    My verdict same time my girlfriend
    I am very sad and very hard to forget him with an instant
    many of his fondest memories together
    I still love to you, and hard to forget you

  19. 1.no.i idn’t
    2.about one’s experience in day-to-day
    3.can remember about the past
    4.no
    5.about the experience that a person
    6.for me the sad story of the time i parteg with my friends and teacher who have guided my and taught me for three gears i will never forget the friend and teacher sma for . me withuut them i would not have been able to enter the country sma 3 lahat.

  20. Xmalsyah smantila x.2
    1. I don’t have a diary
    2. about the events he had just experienced
    3. we can understand a sentence, and train your memory
    4. I’ve never
    5. I;ve never
    6. a few months ago, my pet cat in red, killed by a car on the highway. I really felt sad when he saw the motionless body of my pet. when my cat was always with me all the time, but I’m supposed to do rice has become porridge, my pet cat was gone. I’m very hard to find a replacement because I’ve been a long time keep it, since he was a child. plus sad again when I want to bury him, I really felt sad when I saw my cat for the last time.
    going to be tough but I accept it because it was a learning experience for myself I’m alone how to care for pets is good

  21. 1. yes, I have a diary
    2. wrote about the experience
    3. we can imagine the experience that we have ever experienced
    4. yes, I’ve written my past experience
    5. I can remember the good times I’ve ever experienced before
    6. at that time I was with my nephew went to buy food, when we go home, we do not accidentally hit a dog, and then we were dropped from the motor. me and my nephew got scars on our legs, after seeing our condition, we hurried home.

  22. 1. Yes I have a diary.
    2. about the experiences,
    3.we can remember all the events that we have ever experienced.
    4. Yes I have.
    5. event times and bad.
    6. 17 October 2012
    My friends and arranging flowers to Osis other parents of one of my teachers, after that we were told to go to a family who are experiencing grief.
    Arriving there, we read surah yasin for almarhuma, to be accepted by his side.

  23. 1. yes I have a diary 2. story happy and sad story 3. remember long story 4. yes 5. story with my friends in junior high school 6. I write sad and happy story

  24. 1. Yes, i have a diary
    2. Events are sad, happy, or the outpouring of the heart
    3. The advantage is that we can pour our heart into the diary, it makes our heart calm
    4. Yes, i’ve written my past experiences in diary
    5. About accident dikat located on the pagaralam city and Lahat city
    6. One day, Iam and family go on holiday to the pagaralam city, precisely went to mount dempo, and waterfalls.When he left we were all excited to be holiday. By the time we got home something you are never forgotten.

  25. 1.I do not have a diary
    2.about daily activities
    3.we can become more active
    4.never
    5.I could spend my thoughts on the diary
    6.I never had a day that most makes me upset
    from morning till night, so that makes me feel the anger that I had never felt before and I’ve never experienced before

  26. shellayuliana.x2

    1. yes.
    2. yes.
    3. yes.
    4. yes.
    5. one day, when i came home from scool, I went home with my friends. at that time there was, come rain was torrential. we were forced to take shelter under a tree. soon the rain stopped, we continuedthe journey home.

  27. 1 Do you have a diary?
    (yes)
    2. What do people usually write in it?
    (events that happened before or experiences that occurred prior to his recall untukmudah his back)
    3. What kind of benefits can one get from writing it?
    (in order to remember the events of both bad and happy yag terjajadi before)
    4. Did you ever write your past experiences in a diary?
    (never)
    5. If yes, what happened?
    (happy and sad)
    6. Write your brief experience funy / sad at least 30 words!!.!!
    (On Thursday me and my friend went to the hill and we met Serelo storks who were eating fish and our photo with the bird and we came home with a very big durian)

  28. 1. Yes, I have a diary
    2. events are sad,happy, or the outpouring of the heart.
    3. The advantage is that we can pour our hearts into the diary, it makes our hearts calm
    4. yes , I’ve written my past experiences in diary
    5. about accident dikat located on the pagaralam city and lahat city
    6. one day, Iam and family go on holiday to the pagaralam city , precisely went to mount dempo, and waterfalls. When he left we were all excited to be holiday.By the time we got home something you are never.

  29. 1.ya, I have a diary
    2.tentang hearts
    3.membuat heart be glad
    4.ya, ever
    5.fikiran be quiet
    6.saya have a friend, he was my best friend from childhood, I was glad to have a friend like him, he named rio chandra, he’s his very kind, funny, friendly and humble, may it always remain timeless friendship.

  30. 1. not, I do not have a diary
    2. write anything what made ​​her both sad and happy
    3. vent to what happened to him
    4. yes but only once
    5. what happens is I am very happy
    6. I did the best thing in my life, and I am very proud and happy. despite all the crowds did not know but I am proud of what I do

  31. 1. yes , i have diary
    2 . about itself
    3 . that they are happy
    4 . yes i have
    5 . it happens all to be happy
    6 . I was very happy at that time and make me happy

  32. 1. Do you have a diary?
    {Yeah}

    2. What do people usually write in it?
    {Pour out one’s heart}

    3. What kind of benefits can one get from writing it?
    {Bisamenenangkan diriseseorang who were upset}

    4. Did you ever write your past experiences in a diary?
    {Yeah ever}

    5. If yes, what happened?
    {Nothing}

    6. Write your brief experience funy / sad at least 30 words!!.!!
    {On Monday I went to school and I met a policeman
    Looking at me she was very upset he approached me and he took my bike lock I was kesall because I forgot to bring a helmet. guilty I fee

  33. Rabu,17 . Oktober, 2012..
    Nama : Yahya WiraNataNegara
    Kelas: X.2 ( X.II )

    TUGAS B.INGGRIS..

    1. Do you have a diary?

    Answer: Yes

    2. What do people usually write in it?

    Answer: About Daily Life Day, On Her Life Journey, Love Story ..

    3. What kind of benefits can one get from writing it?

    Answer: Feel No Place for Estella

    4. Did you ever write your past experiences in a diary?

    Answer: Yes

    5. If yes, what happened?

    Answer: I have a story of the past that can say not bad bangeet tuk in mind, I made this story because I read the status of the cave ce ****, sya was reminded of my past, I think lok ntah knpa we live for people another tu means more than life cuman for ourselves, we solanya hudup certainly got a family friend and the others will in our lives can have enemies,

  34. nama: AYU ASTIANI X2.

    1. yes, i do.
    2. people usually write sad experiences, happy experiences, etc.
    3.
    4. writen my past experience in a diary.
    5. was is i’am.
    6. today i sad. because my boy friend to walk with other she. i’am upset want stop in fact i still love, but if i detailed my heart already sick.

  35. Rabu, 17. Oktober, 2012 ..
    Nama di: Yahya WiraNataNegara
    Kelas: X.2 (X.II)

    Tugas B.INGGRIS ..

    1. Apakah Anda memiliki buku harian?

    Jawaban: Ya

    2. Apa yang orang biasanya menulis di dalamnya?

    Jawaban: Tentang Hari Kehidupan Sehari-hari, On Her Life Journey, Love Story ..

    3. Apa manfaat yang bisa satu mendapatkan dari menulis itu?

    Jawaban: Merasa Tidak ada tempat untuk Estella

    4. Apakah Anda pernah menulis pengalaman masa lalu Anda dalam buku harian?

    Jawaban: Ya

    5. Jika ya, apa yang terjadi?

    Jawaban: Saya memiliki kisah masa lalu yang dapat mengatakan tidak bangeet tuk buruk dalam pikiran, saya membuat cerita ini karena saya membaca status ce gua ****, sya teringat masa lalu saya, saya pikir lok ntah knpa kita hidup untuk orang lain tu berarti lebih dari cuman hidup untuk diri kita sendiri, kita solanya hudup pasti punya seorang teman keluarga dan orang lain dalam kehidupan kita akan dapat memiliki musuh,

    6. Menulis pengalaman singkat Anda funy / sedih setidaknya 30 kata!!.!!

    Jawaban : 1. Saya Pergi Ke Desa Nenek saya, perjalanan Saya Dari Kota ke Desa Kurang Lebih 1 jam, Sesampai Di Sesa, Saya Sudah Di sambut Meriiah Oleh Nenek, saya, Dan Saya Sangat Bahagia, Bisa Bertemu Nenek dan kakek saya..

  36. Wednesday, 17. October, 2012 ..
    Name in: Yahya WiraNataNegara
    Class: X.2 (X.II)

    Task B.INGGRIS ..

    1. Do you have a diary?

    Answer: Yes

    2. What do people usually write in it?

    Answer: On Day of Everyday Life, On Her Life Journey, Love Story ..

    3. What benefits can one get from writing it?

    Answer: Feel No place to Estella

    4. Did you ever write your past experiences in a diary?

    Answer: Yes

    5. If yes, what happened?

    Answer: I have a story of the past that can say no bad tuk bangeet in mind, I created this story as I read status ce **** cave, sya remembering my past, I think lok ntah knpa we live for others tu means cuman live for more than ourselves, we solanya hudup definitely had a friend family and other people in our lives will be able to have an enemy,

    6. Write your brief experience funy / sad at least 30 words!!.!!

    Answers: 1. I Go Into My grandmother village, I am traveling from city to village Less More 1 hour, Arriving At Sesa, I’m Already In welcome Meriiah By Grandma, I, And I’m Very Happy, Can Meet my grandmother and grandfather ..

  37. 1. yes, I have a diary
    2. about personal problems
    3. to soothe the problems being faced
    4. yes, I often write my experience in a diary
    5. I never fight with my close friend.
    6. I once an argument with my friend.quarrl that happened because I had to explain a misundrstanding of what actually happened,bur my friend did not believe, and he hates me and eventually we both are not mutually reciprocated greetings again.

  38. smantila X.2
    nama: ardiansyah

    Activity 1

    answer:

    1. no, I don’t
    2. hearts, sadness, happiness,experience
    3. can not remember what happened
    4. no
    5. we would laugh to myself when we’re a big, when we opened the diary that we wrote before
    6. on the day of the week when I like to go to a friend’s house, when suddenly the tires my bike broke, I had to push the motor were forced me to look for tire patch to fix my bike tire to rupture. after correct me on my way, when I got home my friend stayed in my bag tire before, and I had to pick it up first.

  39. 1. yes i have a diary
    2. usually people write about their experiences]
    3. can read what they have experienced
    4. yes, because most of the diary contains about experience
    5. I have had experiences that sad and happy
    6. I’ve had incidents with my friends, in front of MESS
    when I was about going back to school after the ceremony on the field Seganti Setungguan, we suddenly derailed because the roads are slick, and the three of us fell out of the vehicle we were riding

  40. 1.yes I do
    2.people usually write experience happened in time past
    3.people can remember experience in time past
    4.yes, I have
    5.i can remember experience the ever happened in time past in this way logical
    6.the time, I fall from motorcyle and my girlfriend too full fainteding. I still a ware,pass I wake up while sad, because be affraid and smarting, so there is person via assist lift and accompany return home my girlfriend.

  41. Nama : Relliana
    Kelas : X.2 ( X. II )

    TUGAS B.INGGRIS ..
    TANGGAL 17 . 10 . 2012

    1. Do you have a diary?
    Answer: yes

    2. What do people usually write in it?
    Answer: the story of life, about the past, a love story

    3. What kind of benefits can one get from writing it?
    answer: it could reveal the contents of the liver, or vent.

    4. Did you ever write your past experiences in a diary?
    answer: yes

    5. If yes, what happened?
    answer: No way man can live without love, it will be difficult for me to find people who have never been loved before she fell in love and love you.

    Did you never loved before you loved him?

    If you so mencemburi past, try to fully open about what you do first to love in the past?

    6. Write your brief experience funy / sad at least 30 words!!.!!
    Answer: Try telling him about seduction and gifts of love that you give to those you love first?
    Try it, and see if your past so clean so that your lover will not be jealous of your past.

  42. 1. Yes, I do
    2. The people usually write in it about they experience, are that a good experience or bad experience
    3. The advantages of people get from writing it, they are can remamber about the last experience and can become a life history.
    4. Yes, I have
    5. It’s a good experience and bad experience mine and if I reading it I usually laught and sad alone.
    6. My sad experiences is a moment I was child I fall from ladder. I was not purpose run in the wet floor, it very sick and I was cried and my mother help me to stand from the floor soon.

  43. 1.yes i have
    2.outpouring of the heart ,the story of eferyday life and the list on the activities
    3.hearts and the vent
    4.yes i hafe ever written your past experience in a diary
    5.frends and family
    6.i never experinced i can not forget in my life is falling and should oprasi

  44. 1.yes,,I do.
    2.people usually write in the diary about experiece they the heppened everyday.
    3.people remember to return all experience the already heppened in past time.
    4.yes,,I do
    5.I can remember the experience past time.
    6.experience the very sympathetic for I the time is first river I must live self in cit this Lahat.I must live self in place person,because went for school.I guess live here all well’s the only,but estimate I wrong.Here I for my parent’s.School in place the person wrong sometime nice and sometime not.

  45. nama:elia devi
    kelas:x.2

    jawaban
    1.yes
    2.a strory about love
    3.vent
    4.yes
    5.Iam very sad
    6.I was sad because I love people who decided to date I still love her

    1.august.17 th 2010 08:00p.m
    2.fitriani
    3.happy speechless my heart beat faster when I heard her voice
    4.he don’nt
    5.yes

  46. Nama:Halfa handayani . x2
    answer
    1. yes,I have a diary
    2. a story that we experience in our daily lives are sad or happy
    3. we can remove all of what is in our hearts and pour out what we’ve experienced in the current sad and happy
    4. yes, i’ve written it
    5. about something fun when i’m on vacation with family
    6. when i’m on vacation with my family was very happy because they can gather the family together again,we were on vacation to my uncle’s place javan there we were invited to go round-round there then i went to the market to shop there,i bought a doll and clothes, after that we went to monas there a lot of eauty that we saw,we were very tired and we stopped to eat and brought the home after we came home because it was late in the afternoon

  47. dimas.x2.12
    answer
    1.yes,I have
    2.tells the story of everyday life made ​​by people and it is written in diary
    3.we can know the past is written in diary
    4.yes I have ever
    5.never got angry because truancy
    6.time I skipped school on Friday with friends,
    I and a friend play the game, when I see my mom and I got upset by my mother. I never miss school when I ketahuan.semenjak time and now I never skip school again.

  48. 1. no, because I do not like a diary
    2. about the outpouring of the heart
    3. just make quiet
    4. nothing
    5. nothing
    6. Sunday afternoon I had an accident. On that day I accompanied my friend to the workshop, the arrival in poorer workshop is already full, so I came home when I was an accident on the way home. after my accident I was in favor by a friend of mine, Hengki.

  49. 1. yes , i have a diary
    2.writting on experience
    3.yes, we can read things that have happened
    4. yes I am, writing it
    5.the sad experience
    6. I lost my dog ​​named moli for good, she was very cute and the colors are brown, I was very sad to hear that moli gone

  50. nama: putri antika x.2

    1. yes, i have a diary.

    2.an experience of having experienced or a story about the journeyof life and the whole heart.

    3.can davote all his heart no one else knows and can make the heart or feeling more relieved .

    4.yes, i’ve written it.

    5.the sad experience that i want toachieve but failed .

    6.when i heart what i try so far proved futile and no results are there, i feel very sad because from the beginning i always try to accomplish it all. day after by desire to get a champion in the class. replications when my midterm grade is sasifactory but somehow when the division final grade, my grades went from the opposite half of my quiz results and ultimately what i want is not reached and all make me envious of my friends could be worth the effort, but i can also accept that the failure of the words often give parents, teachers and my friends me that it is EARLY FAILURE OF SUCCESS YOU.

  51. Nama :Eko ismail
    Kelas :x2

    1) yes, i have diary
    2) storis about her dialy experiences or her life
    3) when reading the texs in the diary,we can remember what we write is
    4) i’ve written it in my diary experience
    5) about my experience first
    6) Eid day, me and my friends go for awalk , we went to the pool to bathe togethr. we walked and prolice. Onew of my friends due to a preoccupation teifonan, engrossed he in front of her, did not realize that there is a pool ,in front of her, her ultimate she falls into the pool, we all just laughed premises tertawa, ia red faces embrassment.

  52. do you have a diary?
    apakah kamu mempunyai diary?
    jawab…..
    i do not have a diary
    saya tidak mempunyai diary

    2.what do people usually wite in it?
    apa yang orang biasnya menulis di dalamnya?
    jawab…..
    personality on a day day
    tentang kepribadian sehari harinya

    3.what sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    jawab…..
    benefist in order to continue in view whenever

    4.have you ever writen your past exprience in a diary?
    jawab….
    never because i do not have a diary

    5.if yes, what was it about?
    jawab…
    sorry, i do not have a diary so telling about my

    6.write your short funy/sad experences at least 30 woers?
    jawab….
    sorry, i could not write the story sad/funy because i do not have a diary

  53. smantila X.2
    nama:ardiansyah

    Activity 2

    answer:

    1. August, 17th 2010
    2. Fitriani
    3. I was surprised
    4. do not know
    5. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice? yes?

  54. Reno.x2.12
    answer
    1. agust, 17th 2010 ,, 08.00 p.m
    2.who called andre is Fitriani
    3.perceived by andre at Fitriani call Happy. Speechless andre heart beat faster when you hear the sound Fitriana
    4.do not know
    5.Yes. andre liked Fitriani

  55. Nama: Cendy Amelia Metha Tiara
    Kelas : x2

    1). When did Andre write her diary above?
    andre wrote in her journal after she got a call from Fitriani

    2). Who called him?
    who called andre is Fitriani

    3). How did he feel when Fitriani called him?
    Calling perceived Fitriani andre when he was very pleased .. and heart pounding

    4). Did he know where Fitriani got his number?
    andre altogether tidaka know where Fitriani get her number

    5). How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?
    andre semeed verry happy wen fitrian call him, and semeed quetly andre liked
    fitriani

  56. answer

    1. yes, I have a diary.
    2. experience, a sad story, curhatan hearts, stories that have been passed both joy and sorrow, and others.
    3. can remember myself and improve myself so I can be wise and do not repeat the mistakes of the past.
    4. yes, I once wrote in his diary.
    5. I feel satisfied and relieved when I was writing it in a diary.
    6. I am a fun story.
    yesterday i cistern with my friends took the young coconuts. -my friend benama resqi, diki, grace and ifandy. diki, ifandy and grace of coconut tree climbing. resqi a provider of oil and machetes. after falling two bunches we opened it and ate it together.

  57. answer

    1. yes, I have a diary.
    2. experience, a sad story, curhatan hearts, stories that have been passed both joy and sorrow, and others.
    3. can remember myself and improve myself so I can be wise and do not repeat the mistakes of the past.
    4. yes, I once wrote in his diary.
    5. I feel satisfied and relieved when I was writing it in a diary.
    6. I am a fun story.
    yesterday I went with my friends took the young coconuts. -my friend benama resqi, diki, grace and ifandy. diki, ifandy and grace of coconut tree climbing. resqi a provider of oil and machetes. after falling two bunches we opened it and ate it together.

  58. nama : ekmalsyah
    Klass : x2

    1. August, 17th 2010
    08.00 p.m.
    2. Fitriani
    3.My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.
    Lovely
    4. no
    5.yes

  59. Nama: Cendy Amelia Metha Tiara
    Kelas : x2

    1). When did Andre write her diary above?
    andre wrote in her journal after she got a call from Fitriani

    2). Who called him?
    who called andre is Fitriani

    3). How did he feel when Fitriani called him?
    Calling perceived Fitriani andre when he was very pleased .. and heart pounding

    4). Did he know where Fitriani got his number?
    andre altogether tidaka know where Fitriani get her number

    5). How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?
    andre semeed verry happy wen fitrian call him, and semeed quetly andre liked
    fitriani

  60. Nama: Resqi kurnia ananda
    Kelas : X2

    1. August, 17th 2010 08.00
    2. Fitriani
    3 Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.
    Lovely
    4. no
    5. no

  61. answer

    1. yes, I have a diary.
    2. about the outpouring of the heart, resentment, heartbreak, good and bad.
    3. can remember the good old happy or not happy.
    4. I’ve written my past in my diary.
    5. happened about grief dputuskan girlfriend and fighting with others.
    6. I am a fun story.
    My school is sman3 lahat teman.seperti I get a lot of new friends and old friends that I know and my most memorable experiences. Our clothes are megambil Paskibraka, at our school the extra time to practice patience and pleasure faithful flock.

  62. nama : yahya wiranatanegara
    kelas : x2

    1. When Andre wrote in his diary on?
    replied: August, 17th 2010 8:00 p.m.

    2. Who called him?
    replied: Fitriani

    3. How did he feel when Fitriani called?
    replied: My heart was pounding when I heard his voice.

    4. Does he know where Fitriani got his number?
    answer: no

    5. How does it feel to Fitriani Andre? Do you think he liked it?
    answer: yes

  63. pirdaus.x.2
    1.August, 17th 2010 08.00 p.m.
    2.Fitriani
    3.My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.
    4.Confuse. Happy. Speechless
    5.no

  64. joniarto hadi.p.x.2
    1.August, 17th 2010 08.00 p.m.
    2.Fitriani
    3.My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.
    4.Confuse. Happy. Speechless
    5.yes

  65. nama: AYU ASTIANI.X.2.

    1. did andre write her diary august. 17 th 2010 at 08:00.
    2. Fitriani called him.
    3. happy.
    4. no,he did don’t know.
    5. Andre’s feeling love fitriani, yes i do.

  66. ni tugas erik adhari x.2 hari kamis tnggl 18.10.2012

    1.Agustus, 17 2.010
    2.fitriani
    3.I was surprised from whom he can my mobile phone number
    my heart was pounding when I heard his voice
    4.Fitriani get her hendphone number of indah
    5.yes andre very happy
    when Fitriani called her to his heart
    all racing

  67. Nama Ifandy yusuf
    kelas X2

    1. yes i have it
    2. outpouring of one’s heart about his past
    3. people can both past menginat
    4. yes I’ve had it
    5.saya smiled reading
    6.pengalaman ketikah most interesting was my friend and I took the palm in the house at the time the son resqi sad because coconut oil can not be taken by his son resqi sad because finally I split my palm

  68. nama ifandy yusuf
    kls;x2

    1. August, 17th 2010
    08.00 p.m.
    2.fitriani
    3. I was surprised
    4. I wondered from whom she got my cell phone number.
    5.yes she loves it

  69. shellayuliana.x2

    1.august,17 th2010
    08.00
    2. fitriani.
    3. teste. confuse,happy,speechless, and his heard beat faster.
    4. no, and he was confused.
    5. yes, andre liked fitriani.

  70. nama rezqi kurnia ananda
    X2

    1. I do not have it
    2. outpouring of one’s heart about his past
    3. people can both past menginat
    4. yes I’ve had it
    5. I sometimes sad and laugh
    6. me and my friends: dicki, saputra, ipandi, and rahmat. take oil in my house when it dicki taking coconut in my home in a way and he could not bear climbed last fall, fortunately there is rahmat that he could rise.

  71. nama: putri antika.smantila.x.2

    1.august, 17 th 2010

    2.the call is fitriani.

    3.which he felt was shocked and wondered.

    4.no, he was left feeling confused.

    5.he was happy and his heart beat faster as andre liked fitriani! yes, he loves it.

  72. nama uzairin
    kls X2

    1. I do not have
    2. sad stories, happy
    3. can recall the past
    4. yes breathing,
    5. I laugh
    6. Tuesday at math etni mother came to raid our pencil pants when I was called to the front and I was shocked that I did not cut my pants menyangaka not only that my hair come in pieces

  73. 1. August, 17th 2010
    08.00 p.m.
    2. Fitriani
    3. . Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.
    4. NO
    5. NO

  74. x.3 .rabu.
    septi warda atika
    1.yes,I have diery
    2.yes.of course
    3.maybe yes. meybe no
    4 yes of course
    5.about the sad incident, which is about a grandmother who is very close to my heart
    6 time I had a grandmother I am very fond of her.
    at that time I lived with breathing. from fourth grade up. three smp.
    suddenly he was hospitalized and died instantly.at this time I was very sad.

  75. septi warda atika x.3 kamis
    1 august, 17th 2010.and…08.00 p.m
    2 fitriani
    3 happy
    4
    5 feeling happy.and andre like his love.

  76. Answer the following questions.

    1. Do you have a diary?
    yes, i do.

    2. What do people usually write in it?
    people ussually write in diary about love, bad event or can be happiness event.

    3. What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    can make us feel more clam after pouring all our feelings in the diary.

    4. Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?
    yes, i do.

    5. If yes, what was it about?
    love, happiness event and bad event.

    6. Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!
    this is a very happy event for me because i got the second prize in the class for sharing rapot MID. though i have to be the first but i was pretty happy with what i achieved and i promise i will improve my record again until i could be the first.🙂

    .
    August, 17th 2010

    08.00 p.m.

    This morning Fitriani called me. I was surprised. I wondered from whom she got my cell phone number.Confuse. Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.

    Lovely

    Andre

    1. When did Andre write her diary above?
    17 th 2010.

    2. Who called him?
    fitriani.

    3. How did he feel when Fitriani called him?
    he feel surprised, wondered from whom, confuse, happy, speechless, and his heart beat faster when he heard fitriani voice.

    4. Did he know where Fitriani got his number?
    he not know where fitriani got his number.

    5. How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?
    andre love with fitriani. and i think he likes her.

  77. activity 1

    1. No, I don’t
    2. Usually people write in it is a personal experience.
    3. Writing diary helps in shedding weight Mind.
    4. yes, i have.
    5. I will written my experience in a diary.
    one time, when sharing parents summons. turns out I got it. I feel very sad and disappointed to hear that. the next day when the distribution of report cards, it turns out my value disappointing.

    activity 2

    1. August,17th 2010. At 08.00 pm.
    2. Fitriani.
    3. Confuse, Happy,and Speechless.
    4. No,he don’t know.
    5. He heart beat faster when he heard her voice.
    I think he like her.

  78. 1. yes I have diery
    2. usually people write in it is a personal experience
    3. can make us feel more clam after pouring all our feelings in the diary
    4. yes of course
    5. love happiness event and bad event

  79. 1. august,17 th 2010 and…..08.00 p.m
    2. fitriani
    3. happy
    4. did not know
    5. andre love with fitriani and i think he lekes her

  80. 1.no,I don’t
    2. usually people write in it is a personal experience
    3. can make us feel more clam after pouring all our feelings in the diary
    4. yes of course
    5. love happiness event and bad event

    activity 2
    1. august,17 th 2010 and….08.00 p.m
    2. fitriani
    3.happy
    4. did not know
    5. andre love fitriani and i think he lekes her

  81. 1. not,I don’t
    2. usually people write in it is a personal experience
    3. can make us feel more clam after pouring all our feelings in the diary
    4. yes
    5. grief

    activity 2

    1. august,17 th 2010 and ….08.00 p.m
    2. fitriani
    3 happy
    4. did not know
    5. yes, I think so

  82. 1. not,I don’t
    2. usually people write in it is a personal experience
    3.can make us feel more clam after pouring all our feelings in the diatry
    4. yes of course
    5. love happiness event and bad event

    activiti 2

    1. august,17 th 2010 and ….08.00 p.m
    2. fitriani
    3. heppy
    4.did not know
    5.yes,I think so

  83. NAMA : YOLANDA ORYZA SATIVA
    KELAS : X3

    1 . yes , i have

    2 . usually people write diary, telling a number of events in the natural state and will not be forgotten a memorable event, it could be, sad, and even encouraging.

    3. many benefits we get from writing a diary, for example, could have been the event that we write will be an interesting short story, by practicing our writing can become a good writer and a professional…..:D

    4. yes , I once wrote, yes many events an unforgettable and very memorable .

    5. what happens is that after 1 year I wrote a diary, I read an account of it back, it was a story that I experienced very funny, sad, and even want to repeat in time – a very beautiful time what that I have experienced and will not be forgotten.

    6. when I was in kindergarten – kindergarten, when the school bell rings to go home mark, I was picked up by my ayuk, when we cross the street, there is a motor with a high speed leading to us, and the bike finally hit us, we were immediately transfer to the public hospital grave, and finally sewing my forehead by a doctor.😥

  84. nama : yolanda oryza sativa

    1. august 17th 2010
    at 08.00 p.m
    2. FITRIANI
    3. heart pounding when he heard Fitriani , happy , and confuse
    4.no , he don’t know :/
    5.heart racing and I think he seems like Fitriani

  85. Nama : Rahma Tia Erti
    Kelas : X.3

    1. yes,i have
    2,tells the story of everyday live made by people and it is writen in diary
    3.we can know the past is writen in diary
    4.yes,i have ever
    5.never got angry because truancy
    6.when I was little, I was playing a bike with my friends on the street when there is a chicken, and then we hit the chicken and we fell off the bike, and we hit that ded chicken

  86. 1.august 17 th 2010
    2.FITRIANI
    3.I WAS SUPRISED
    4.do not know
    5.my heart beat faster when i heard her voice?yes…………

  87. 1.yes,i have a diary
    2.writing on exprience
    3.yes,we can read things that have happened
    4.yes i am writing it
    5.the sad experience
    6when I was tk, prosottan I play with my friend and I fell, I at tertawaain by my friend.

  88. 1.august 17 th 2010
    08:00 pm
    2.who called andre is fitriani
    3.perceived by andre at fitriani call happy.spechiess andre heart beat fosper when you have the sound fitriani
    4,do not know
    5.yes,andre liked fitriani

  89. 1. Yes I do
    2. People who around me
    3. good lesson for life in the future
    4. yes I’ve written it
    5. my life may be better than yesterday and the past
    6. possible

    teks 2
    1.August, 17 th 2010
    2.fitriani
    3. Confuse, Happy,and Speechless.
    4. No,he don’t know.
    5 feeling happy.and andre like his love.

  90. 1.yes I do
    2. share
    3,was reduced problem
    4..yes
    5.grief

    teks 2

    1.August, 17 th 2010
    2.fitriani
    3. Confuse, Happy,and Speechless.
    4. No,he don’t know.
    5.yes,i think so

  91. NAMA : YOLANDA ORYZA SATIVA
    KELAS : X.3

    activity 1

    1.yes , i have
    2. usually filled with an event or events in the natural tang of everyday life, and usually these events are unique events, exciting and even depressing.
    3. advantage is that we can make all of the events or events that we experience into a short story, even with practice writing we can become a famous writer or professional
    4. yes , i have
    5. what happens is I’ll write all the events / events that I experienced.
    6.One day, right after school. I was picked up by my sister, after I got to the front gate of the school, my sister and I crossed the road, suddenly there was a speeding motorcycle at high speed towards us and we ended up on a hit, we immediately transfer to hospital common grave

    activity 2

    1. august, 17th 2010
    at 08.00 p.m
    2.FITRIANI
    3.happy ,confuse, and speechless
    4.he don’t know
    5.andre seems like Fitriani, and his heart beat faster when she heard Fitriani.
    I think andre liked Fitriani

    sorry sir, I just said, because I think this is a matter for 2011 and not for 2012

  92. 1. Do you have a diary?
    no, i don’t

    2. What do people usually write in it?
    write about event in the life
    3. What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    can make people to feel happy
    4. Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?
    yes, i;m
    5. If yes, what was it about?
    about experient
    6. Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!
    one day, when i’m walking in the way. suddenly i meet to my friends old. i’m verry happy about it.and we’ll walking at ribang kemambang.
    ________________________________________________________________

    Activity 2 :

    Pay attention to the following diary. Answer the questions that follow.

    August, 17th 2010

    08.00 p.m.

    This morning Fitriani called me. I was surprised. I wondered from whom she got my cell phone number.Confuse. Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.

    Lovely

    Andre

    1. When did Andre write her diary above?
    august,17th 2010 at 08.00 p.m

    2. Who called him?
    Fitriani
    3. How did he feel when Fitriani called him?
    happy and speechless
    4. Did he know where Fitriani got his number?
    no. he didn’t
    5. How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?
    i think he likes her
    Your Project

    You might have an interesting experience lately. Write it in your diary. It will be so much fun when you read what you have written a few years later.

  93. 1. Do you have a diary?
    no.i dont
    2. What do people usually write in it?
    about personal experience
    3. What sort of advantages can people get from writing it?
    can make some people be happy, clam, atc.
    4. Have you ever written your past experience in a diary?
    yes. i’m
    5. If yes, what was it about?
    about my event
    6. Write your short funy/sad experiences at least 30 words.!!!!
    one day, when i following football tournament in Muara Enim in order brithday muara enim city. i together eleven team win the championship it with get champions first. i’m verry happy

    ________________________________________________________________

    activity 2

    August, 17th 2010

    08.00 p.m.

    This morning Fitriani called me. I was surprised. I wondered from whom she got my cell phone number.Confuse. Happy. Speechless. My heart beat faster when I heard her voice.

    Lovely

    Andre

    1. When did Andre write her diary above?
    august, 17th 2010
    2. Who called him?
    fitriani
    3. How did he feel when Fitriani called him?
    confuse,happy and speechless
    4. Did he know where Fitriani got his number?
    no i didn’t
    5. How is Andre’s feeling for Fitriani? Do you think he likes her?
    i think he likes her
    Your Project

    You might have an interesting experience lately. Write it in your diary. It will be so much fun when you read what you have written a few years later.

Tinggalkan Balasan

